Skip To Main Content

Home

Equity and Excellence Meeting
Welcoming New Teachers and Staff!
Enrollment Now Open
Enrollment Now Open
Taylor Co Lady Cards Youth Basketball Camp
Professional Learning for the 2022-2023 School Year!
First Day of School

Our Schools

Taylor County High School

9th-12th Grade

Taylor County Middle School

6th-8th Grade

Taylor County Intermediate School

Grades 3rd-5th

Taylor County Primary Center

 Pre K-2nd Grade

Central Kentucky Career Academy

Gades 9-12

Panel Choices Container

All School News & Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Lady Cards Youth Basketball Camp
-
Citizens Bank Arena
Wed, Aug 3
Lady Cards Youth Basketball Camp
-
Citizens Bank Arena
Thu, Aug 4
Lady Cards Youth Basketball Camp
-
Citizens Bank Arena
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
August 2022 Board Meeting
Central Office - Room and Virtual
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
TCHS Cheerleaders Junior Cards
-
Citizens Bank Arena
Tue, Aug 16
TCHS Cheerleaders Junior Cards
-
Citizens Bank Arena
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
3rd Grade Orientation
-
Taylor County Intermediate School
Tue, Aug 23
4th Grade Orientation
-
Taylor County Intermediate School
Wed, Aug 24
5th Grade Orientation
-
Taylor County Intermediate School
TCIS Movie Night
Green River Cinema 6
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TCPC/TCIS Athletics
  • Board Meeting
  • Important Dates
  • NO SCHOOL/ HOLIDAYS
  • TCIS School Events